Elite Personal Search Comments All Reviews

WELCOME TO MEASUREDUP
We are the online leader in resolving customer complaints.

* Customers use MeasuredUp to get replies from Businesses
* Thousands of Businesses across the country are partnered with us
* Businesses of all sizes follow MeasuredUp everyday to reply directly to your review
* Partner Businesses are alerted each time a new complaint, question or review is submitted

Put MeasuredUp to work for you free and get answers directly from a Business

Submit Your Free Complaint, Question Or Review To A Business



Elite Personal Search Comments


SheratonElite says: (7 years ago)
 0
SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. We should file a collective lawsuit against them. I'm looking into this and if you are interested in joining the cause, email me at sheratonelite@yahoo.com as I'm having a lawyer build a case already.



SheratonElite says: (7 years ago)
 0
SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. We should file a collective lawsuit against them. I'm looking into this and if you are interested in joining the cause, email me at sheratonelite@yahoo.com as I'm having a lawyer build a case already.



SheratonElite says: (7 years ago)
 0
SCAM, SCAM, SCAM. We should file a collective lawsuit against them. I'm looking into this and if you are interested in joining the cause, email me at sheratonelite@yahoo.com as I'm having a lawyer build a case already.



Kitmeister says: (7 years ago)
 0
I just recently joined and after my 2 hour interview, it should have been the interviewer Laureta who was my perfect match except for the fact she already has a boyfriend. It was like being on a date, or was this all a setup!? I am about to face my first match in a week, We've talked on the phone and we are both totally opposite from what we wanted and expected. In other words EPS threw us together just to chalk it up to a match out of the way. The lady is totally opposite of what I told the interviewer. The lady is set in her ways and I am not close to what she was wanting either. I'm contacting my credit card service.



counselorlady says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am in the midst of having my contract terminated through written communication or filing a lawsuit. It's very unfortunate but they couldn't keep a matchmaker in my area and they kept loosing my file.



counselorlady says: (7 years ago)
 0
I am in the midst of having my contract terminated through written communication or filing a lawsuit. It's very unfortunate but they couldn't keep a matchmaker in my area and they kept loosing my file.



Sarah579 says: (9 years ago)
 0
I love this service. I found my husband here and all these negative reviews are false.



Sparknes says: (9 years ago)
 +1
I also had a good experience. They helped me find a greater caliber of woman in my area... Don't listen to the negative reviews, there is always one bad apple in a bunch...



sono says: (9 years ago)
 +2
Great service, ignore the negative reviews they are just angry fellows. EPS worked for me and a number of friends. I have seen first hand how most of their claims are true.





Post a comment for Elite Personal Search

login with Facebook and share your reviews

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team